Sky Line

Testimonials

Reputable. Reliable. Respectable.
Avvo Rating Superb
AV Freeminent
Top 100 Trial Lawyers

26 Reviews | write a review
Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote: Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
  • Best attorney ever

    I wish to express my deepest gratitude to attorney Michael Miere, whose professional expertise and human compassion saved my brother from having to serve a 20 year sentence. He is a repeat offender whose drug addiction has lead him into committing a series of offenses throughout his lifetime. As a family, we have done everything possible to help heal his addiction without success. From the moment we meet Mr. Mirier there was a human connection rarely experienced before his interest in the case was deep and genuine. He informed me of all possible scenarios, he was always there when we had a question he spent time with me, my brother he was relentless in his motions in court. He was by our side when we cried and helped us keep our heads high. His court appearance, and demeanor were stellar. At the end, my brother was given a 3 year sentence with early release for good conduct. We highly recommend Mr. Michael Mirier as both as brilliant attorney and a compassionate and empathetic criminal attorney. Thank you so much. The Rodriguez family.

    Oct 6, 2017
  • When the unthinkable happens you need the best to represent you.

    I was at the wrong place at the wrong time and found myself in a world of trouble that turned my life upside down. I had never been in any kind of trouble before, I had no idea what to do. I interviewed 4 lawyers. Michael Mirer was responsive, patient, professional and very helpful. I knew I could not risk making a rushed decision about which lawyer I would go with. Michael has the experience, the connections and the knowledge to get the job done. My case was dismissed and we are in the process of expunging my record. I was innocent and Michael made sure the case would end with the best possible result. I am forever grateful to Michael and his entire team. I 100% recommend Michael. Don't risk going with an average lawyer when your future is at stake.

    Aug 1, 2017
  • he knows how to help foreigners (Russians are WELCOME)

    My case is almost done and im so happy even for now with such a Great Attorney. I'm a legal Resident and Michael helped me to avoid even the immigration situation with my case. So i dont need to spend money for Immigration Lawyer - its a good saving) don't be afraid to call him even if you are Russian, Ukrainian or BelaRussian or other speaking country foreigner. 27/4. Good look to everybody! Be save!

    Dec 13, 2016
  • Michael needs to run for President, he's got my vote...just outstanding & honest

    I got in some trouble in Miami almost 30 years ago, thought it was taken care of, found out that is not the case. Contacted Michael's office, spoke to him and Odalis, they assured me they could get my case resolved and squashed... in less than a week it was done...I will be forever grateful to Michael, his office, Odalis, etc... they were on top of it, gave me his word he was on top of his game, he most certainly was...100% kept his word and did exactly what he said he would do... my wife and I will never forget this, Michael is TOP SHELF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Recommend him to everyone.

    Sep 21, 2016
  • "He saved my life"

    Best Attorney out there hands down. It's been over ten years since I found my self in the worst predicament of my life. Michael Mirer helped me get through the worst ordeal of my life and for that I will always be grateful.

    Sep 20, 2016
  • Excelent Federal Case Attorney

    My family member was indited and charged with conspiracy. Attorney Micheal Mirers had aforesaid person out on bail within 12 hours of his arrest. Attorney Micheal did not hesitate for one minute, he brought forth an expert witness to help argue our case. We prevailed and within 5 months my family member was back home in his country with the right to travel back to the United States without restrictions. Thank you and to your staff also. Sincerly, K.N.

    Sep 7, 2016
  • This company is great!!!!

    Mr. Mirer and his staff handled my case with the utmost professionalism. They remain down to earth, friendly, compassionate. I felt comfortable and confident by his ability and his upfront attitude. He made my fears disappear and helped to assure my freedom. I would recommend Mr. Mirer to anyone who needs an effective trial lawyer who knows the system and has the ability to navigate that system for the results you need.

    Sep 6, 2016
  • Respect, honest and reliable!

    My college student got into trouble he was not guilty of the things he was charged with. He was only guilty of being a typical college student. I will never forget the call I got that night. My son that never even got a detention was in serious trouble. We were hundreds of miles away from my son. The night he got into this trouble my world froze. My sons world froze. He didn't do anything he was accused of. I couldn't breathe it was the worst feeling. We were worried about his future and having a record. Then I research law firms and found Michael Mirer was one of the top in Miami Dade. I called the office was put directly to his line. He helped me breathe again he believed my son was unjustifiably charged. Michael Mirer listens, respects and comforts you by his knowledge of the law. All the charges were dropped against my son. Even though we were hundreds of miles away from our son Michael Mirer was there any time he or we needed him. After the case was settled We also use this law firm to get the charges expunged off my sons record. The office employees are very helpful and caring. I can't thank this firm enough!

    Apr 12, 2016
  • Best lawyer someone can hired

    Attorney Michael mirer is an outstanding lawyer, he is knowledgable and shows compation and emphathy with his clients, I have no words to decribe how thankful I am, I can sleep tonigh because he save me from going to jail, I can stay with my family and can keep taking care of two elder that depend of me in a daily basis, I recommend this lawyer with all my heart. Thank you mr. Mirer you are the best lawyer it exist

    Jan 13, 2016
  • Case Dropped

    I was facing a 25 year mandatory sentence. I had an attorney I used prior, but the severity of the current case warranted a second opinion, and I needed reassurance of the cases current direction. All I can say is God lead me to Michael. From the very beginning Michael was willing to speak with me freely without commitment. After speaking with him and retaining him, I and my family felt we had a better fighting chance to get through the case. I have read that choosing an ex prosecutor as your attorney has no benefit. I can tell it surely did in my case. Michael was able to gear the outcome of the State’s actions with uncanny certainty. The DA and judge seem to trust Michael as they have probably worked with him on both sides of the isle. Michael was also able to work with me on the fees setting up a payment plan without the nickel and dime thing. Both Michael and his staff were very professional, keeping me updated on any events regarding my case, and were always able to speak with me if I had any questions. I cast say enough good things about Michael and his staff. Michael is like the specialist you go to after your primary doctor tells you have a life threating illness. My case was dismissed by the way. 

    Nov 27, 2015
  • Great legal advice and process

    Michael helped me out with a misdemeanor as to avoid charges and conviction. He was helpful explaining what to do, what would it take, how long, etc. Michael provided a very professional service and was able to deliver results fast.

    Jul 25, 2015
  • Best lawyer ever and staff God bless you All

    Michael Mirer very professional and very sincere since day one this lawyer resolve a criminal charge that I had for 16 years got a great motion in front of a judge and got me my freedom to be allowed to stay in this country thank you mr.Mirer I recommend this lawyer to any person that has a criminal problem this is the best lawyer ever thank you And your staff !!

    Jul 7, 2015
  • Great Lawyer

    Mr. Mirer really helped me out when I found myself involved involved in a court case. He helped me and the other party come to an arrangement that I found acceptable. The whole process was painless, and Mr. Mirer was extremely friendly. I hope to never need a criminal lawyer in the future, but if I do I will definitely rehire Mr. Mirer.

    Mar 6, 2015
  • Excellent Lawyer, results got it

    Thank you Lawyer Michael for all your help during the different cases that you handle for us, You're very sincere, professional, empathetic, and compassionate, Since the day one you inspire to us confidence, trust and you didn't let us down, always you found the way to resolved my cases. I highly recommend you to others in need of a excellent lawyer..

    Feb 22, 2015
  • God Bless Mike Mirer

    Its hard to find a lawyer that cares for you, that really wants to help you and loves what he does. With very professionalism and that human connection that you seeking for your defense, attorney Mike is the best choice. Help me with two misdemeanor case that could let me to one year of jail county. Really took his time and all his efforts to get me free out of jail. I can only thank God for putting him in charge for may case. God Bless Mike Mirer.

    Feb 2, 2015
  • Attorney Mirer is honest and fights to win.

    Mike is a true professional and stuck with me throughout the whole process/case. He was responsive and kept fighting to WIN the case and cared about me as his client. He was trustworthy, knew the game and utilized his talents to deliver results. If you’re looking for a lawyer who is a man of his word and goes the extra mile, then he's your guy. He listens, is competitive, and tries everything in his power to WIN. Highly recommend. He is a solid professional and guy.

    Dec 17, 2014
  • I recommend Mr. Mirer - #1 lawyer for me!

    I was going through the reviews for Mr. Michael Mirer and I liked what I saw and hired him. He helped me with my husband’s felony case and helped him get out of jail without having to do any jail time – I’m so happy with the results! I hired Mr. Mirer and the next day he was on the case. He is very caring and is very attentive; I had to fire my other attorney since he would never answer his phone and I had no choice but to hire Mr. Mirer. I feel blessed and am definitely hiring him again to help me vacate my husband’s case. If you need a professional, caring, and trustworthy lawyer, I recommend Mr. Mirer - #1 lawyer for me!

    Dec 9, 2014
  • He was able to get my charges dismissed quickly and efficiently.

    I am thoroughly satisfied with the representation I received from the Law Office of Michael Mirer, P.A. Mr. Mirer is courteous, professional, and was very responsive to any questions that I had. I felt comfortable in all of my interactions with Mr. Mirer and his staff. Most importantly, he was able to get my charges dismissed quickly and efficiently. I strongly recommend hiring Mr. Mirer to anyone seeking an excellent and experienced criminal defense attorney in South Florida.

    Nov 21, 2014
  • Thanks for your empathetic and knowledgeable defense.

    To Mr. Michael Mirer and his working team – Today I had court and Mr. Mirer represented me. The case was dismissed and I am happy. I was innocent, but to prove it in court can sometimes be very difficult if you don’t have a lawyer as professional and knowledgeable as Mr. Mirer. Since my initial visit to his office, Mr. Mirer treated me very respectfully, kindly, very professionally. Without making false promises he explained me in simple words his working plan to represent me in this case. I also want to thank Jennifer and Stephanie, Mr. Mirer’s wonderful team, for their courteous and professional attention at all times. I highly recommend Mr. Mirer to anybody looking for a good lawyer to trust with a professional and down to earth approach.

    Nov 3, 2014
  • I was in jail for murder - but God sent me an angel in Michael Mirer.

    Since I was locked up in jail for a month I came to know Mr. Michael Mirer and to my experience he is such an honest man and easy to reason with. If anyone out there gets in trouble, look this guy up – he is the best and I promise you will get your money’s worth. I’m the proof – I was in jail for murder. They wanted to give me 35 years to life for something I did not do, but thanks be to God he sent me an angel and it was Mr. Michael Mirer. God bless him and keep him strong to keep doing a good job.

    Aug 8, 2014
  • Mr. Mirer is a miracle worker!

    I say that without exaggeration. I've been on the run as a fugitive for the past 13 years...but finally, the run is over. I had been living 6,000 miles away from the USA, but wanted to come back home. I knew I would need nothing less than the absolute best to help me make that happen. I talked with many people, conducted a lot of research, as well as read many reviews of attorneys. I finally decided to contact the firm of Michael Mirer. Someone was definitely watching over me that day because it was one of the best decisions I have ever made. After over a year of rather complex negotiations by Mr. Mirer with various legal authorities, I returned home to the USA as a free man. Mr. Mirer handled my federal and state cases expeditiously and professionally. I had been facing a minimum 12 year prison sentence, though Mr. Mirer was able to negotiate a settlement which kept me out of prison. I owe my freedom to him, and I don't think another lawyer could have done what Michael Mirer has done for me. If you need a criminal attorney, there is no other choice than Michael Mirer's law firm.

    May 29, 2014
  • I sit here today free because of Michael Mirer.

    My experience working with Michael Mirer was outstanding. After my 4th consecutive DUI & extended charges, I went to see Mr. Mirer for help and sure enough he was there to take on what seemed to be an impossible case. My main concern was to avoid prison time, due to my position in life taking care of my family and a business. I told Michael what was at stake here and what I could possibly lose if I did time, and he was there for me every step of the way and court appearance, fighting and fighting for my freedom. I sit here today free because of Michael Mirer. My family and I are extremely grateful and appreciate how Michael and his staff gave us the attention we needed through this horrible experience. My mentality always stands at the fact that freedom is priceless, and today I am able to enjoy every second of my day because of Mr. Mirer.

    Apr 14, 2014
  • Choose Michael Mirer and you won't regret it!

    I highly recommend Michael Mirer to anyone in need of a criminal defense lawyer! Michael has helped me out with several cases that could've led to some pretty lengthy jail time, but I didn't get any. He knows what he is doing and is the best! Choose Michael Mirer and you won't regret it!

    Jan 10, 2014
  • Mr. Mirer cares about his clients.

    Without any doubts Michael Mirer is the best attorney I have ever experienced. Mr. Mirer's levels of experience and professionalism are tremendously exceptional. Mr. Mirer cares about his clients. My brother's case was a 10 years mandatory minimum. Thanks to Mr. Mirer's great job and dedication, 2 years later my brother is back home with us. My family and I are greatly satisfied. We feel we made the best decision at having Mr. Mirer represent my brother's case.

    Nov 17, 2013
  • I will need more than 5 stars to try to explain what an exceptional attorney Mr. Mirer is.

    I will need more than 5 stars to try to explain what an exceptional attorney Mr. Mirer is. No matter how big or small the problem he is so professional and at the same time he will let you know step by step everything you need to know and keep you informed. I was so afraid to look for an attorney online but I was so lucky to find Mr. Mirer. I highly recommend him!!!!! If you need great representation in a criminal case He is THE BEST!!!!! Thank you Mr. Mirer.

    Aug 15, 2013
  • Michael kept me out of jail and I avoided a conviction.

    I was arrested for aggravated battery and I did not know which way to turn. I contacted Michael Mirer when I found him online. Michael was honest and straight forward with me. Michael kept me out of jail and I avoided a conviction. Thank you Michael!!! I would recommend him without hesitation and with 100% confidence!!!!!!

    Jun 24, 2013
  • As Seen On:

Share Your Side of the Story with a Former Prosecutor

Tell us about your case and we will provide a free consultation.